Titans win toss, choose to bat
Posted by: CSA Staff on Sunday, 18 November 2012

Rate this article: Average Rating:
Article Views:

It is a balmy day at Axcess St George’s in Port Elizabeth, and the Nashua Titans have won the toss and will bat first in their Momentum One Day Cup match against the Chevrolet Warriors.


Both teams have retained the same playing elevens that did duty in their matches on Friday night.



Michael Price, Jon-Jon Smuts, Colin Ingram, Ashwell Prince, Davy Jacobs (captain), Wayne Parnell, Craig Thyssen, Simon Harmer, Alistair Birch, Basheeru Walters and Makhaya Ntini.



Henry Davids, Heino Kuhn, Mangaliso Mosehle, Martin van Jaarsveld (captain), Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel, David Wiese, Roelof van der Merwe, CJ de Villiers, Paul Harris and Rowan Richards.


Facebook comments:

© Copyright 2012 Cricket South Africa, All Rights Reserved Designed and developed by flagshipweb