Warriors v Dolphins toss and teams
Posted by: Cricket South Africa on Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rate this article: Average Rating:
Article Views:

The Chevrolet Warriors have won the toss in their final Momentum One Day Cup match of the season at East London, and have chosen to bat first.


While play is due to start on time, the chances of rain during the rest of the day are strong.  This is a must win match for the Sunfoil Dolphins, but even then results in the other matches might eliminate them from the semi-final.


The Warriors have recalled Simon Harmer in place of Basheeru Walters.



Ashwell Prince, Jon-Jon Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Colin Ackermann, Davy Jacobs (captain), Wayne Parnell, Craig Thyssen, Simon Harmer, Aya Gqamane, Andrew Birch and Makhaya Ntini.



Imraan Khan, Divan van Wyk, Daryn Smit (captain), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Cody Chetty, David Miller, Robbie Frylinck, Calvin Savage, Kyle Abbott, Premelan Subrayen and Lonwabo Tsotsobe.


Facebook comments:

© Copyright 2012 Cricket South Africa, All Rights Reserved Designed and developed by flagshipweb