Roelof van der Merwe scoops Player of the Year award
Posted by: Cricket South Africa on Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rate this article: Average Rating:
Article Views:

The Easterns Titans franchise is pleased to announce the winners of the 2012/13 Cricket Awards.  The announcements were made on Friday April 5, 2013 during a glitzy awards ceremony held in the President Suite at SuperSport Park.





Player of the Year                                           Roelof van der Merwe

Players’ Player of the Year                          Roelof van der Merwe

First-Class Cricketer of the Year                Ethy Mbhalati

One-Day Cricketer of the Year                   Henry Davids

T20 Cricketer of the Year                              Albie Morkel

Newcomer of the Year                                  JP de Villiers

Most Improved Player of the Year           Mangaliso Mosehle


SPECIAL AWARD (on his retirement)      Paul Harris


Facebook comments:

© Copyright 2012 Cricket South Africa, All Rights Reserved Designed and developed by flagshipweb