Bangladesh Women bat first in 2nd T20I
Posted by: CSA on Saturday, 14 September 2013

Rate this article: Average Rating:
Article Views:

Bangladesh Women have won the toss and elected to bat in the second T20 International against the Momentum Proteas Women at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom on Saturday.


The Proteas Women have made one forced change to the team that won the first T20I by nine wickets, with Yolandi Potgieter coming in for Moseline Daniels, who misses out due to a right hamstring tear sustained during the first match.


South Africa XI: Trisha Chetty (KwaZulu-Natal Coastal), Mignon du Preez (capt, Northerns), Shabnim Ismail (Western Province), Marizanne Kapp (Eastern Province), Alexis Le Breton (Western Province), Lizelle Lee (North West), Marcia Letsoalo (Northerns), Sunette Loubser (Boland), Suné Luus (Northerns), Dané van Niekerk (Eastern Province), Yolandi Potgieter.


Subs: Bernadine Bezuidenhout (Western Province)


Facebook comments:

© Copyright 2012 Cricket South Africa, All Rights Reserved Designed and developed by flagshipweb