Proteas Women opt to field in final ODI
Posted by: CSA on Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rate this article: Average Rating:
Article Views:

The Momentum Proteas Women have won the toss and elected to field in the third and final One-Day International (ODI) against Bangladesh Women at SuperSport Park in Centurion on Tuesday. The Proteas Women lead the series 2-0 after comprehensive victories in the first two matches.


South Africa XI: Trisha Chetty (KwaZulu-Natal Coastal), Mignon du Preez (capt, Northerns), Shabnim Ismail (Western Province), Marizanne Kapp (Eastern Province), Alexis Le Breton (Western Province), Lizelle Lee (North West), Marcia Letsoalo (Northerns), Sunette Loubser (Boland), Suné Luus (Northerns), Dané van Niekerk (Eastern Province), Elriesa Theunnisen (North West).  


Facebook comments:

© Copyright 2012 Cricket South Africa, All Rights Reserved Designed and developed by flagshipweb